Tugipersonal

photo Aivar Karus
haldusjuht
karus@tdk.ee, 746 1806
photoAnu Paju-Lubi
sekretär
anupl@tdk.ee, 746 1800
photo Iiri Saar
sotsiaalpedagoog
iiri@tdk.ee, 746 1826
photo Lemme Lumiste
eripedagoog
lemme@tdk.ee
photo Rut Vaik
logopeed
rut@tdk.ee
photo Reet Lõpp
psühholoog
saara@tdk.ee, 746 1824
Karel Omann
infojuht
karel@tdk.ee
Tõnis Eelma
infojuht
toni@tdk.ee
Marii Kangur
kommunikatsioonijuht
marii@tdk.ee
Kristin Mäger
arst, kristin@
tartukoolitervishoid.ee
Nadežda Fessai
õde
nadja@tdk.ee, 746 1817
Maie Soodla
koolitädi