Õpetajad

photo

Jaan Reinson

2
photo

Jaan Reinson

2
jaan@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev: 3. september
photo

Piret Paatsi

3
photo

Piret Paatsi

3
piretp@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:15. märts
photo

Maris Allik

5
photo

Maris Allik

5
marism@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:13. jaanuar
photo

Signe Annsoo

8
photo

Signe Annsoo

8
signe@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:26. mai
photo

Laivi Haldma

11
photo

Laivi Haldma

11
laivi@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:24. november
photo

Kaja Haljasmets 

12
photo

Kaja Haljasmets 

12
kajah@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:21. oktoober
photo

Külli Hindrikson

13
photo

Külli Hindrikson

13
kylli@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:29. aprill
photo

Kätlin Härm

14
photo

Kätlin Härm

14
katlin@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:21. september
photo

Eve Ilves

15
photo

Eve Ilves

15
eveilves@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:21. juuni
photo

Kristi Ilves

16
photo

Kristi Ilves

16
kristii@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev: 9. september
photo

Svea Kaio 

19
photo

Svea Kaio 

19
svea@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:16. oktoober
photo

Liina Kais

20
photo

Liina Kais

20
liina@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:28. jaanuar
photo

Greta-Eva Kalberg 

22
photo

Greta-Eva Kalberg 

22
eva@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev: 9. märts
photo

Heldi Kiisler

24
photo

Heldi Kiisler

24
heldi@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:27. juuni
photo

Kaja Kivisikk 

26
photo

Kaja Kivisikk 

26
kaja@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:22. august
photo

Anneli Koppel

28
photo

Anneli Koppel

28
anneli@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:30. september
photo

Ardi Kärberg 

30
photo

Ardi Kärberg 

30
ardi@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:10. oktoober
photo

Küllike Kütimets 

31
photo

Küllike Kütimets 

31
kyllike@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:16. märts
photo

Helle Laas 

33
photo

Helle Laas 

33
helle@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:30. august
photo

Aivar  Lankov 

34
photo

Aivar  Lankov 

34
aivar@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:28. september
photo

Terje Lelov 

35
photo

Terje Lelov 

35
terjetm@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:25. juuni
photo

Tiia Liblik

36
photo

Tiia Liblik

36
tiia@tdk.ee 
Sünnipäev:29. aprill
photo

Mare Liiv

37
photo

Mare Liiv

37
mare@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev: 2. mai
photo

Lemme Lumiste

38
photo

Lemme Lumiste

38
lemme@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:27. jaanuar
photo

Reet Lõpp

39
photo

Reet Lõpp

39
saara@tdk.ee 
Sünnipäev:24. jaanuar
photo

Kaisa Lüütsepp

41
photo

Kaisa Lüütsepp

41
kaisa@skduo.ee
Sünnipäev: 1. aprill
photo

Kaidi Menšikova

42
photo

Kaidi Menšikova

42
kaidi@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:18. mai
photo

Elle Mets

43
photo

Elle Mets

43
ellemets@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev: 9. jaanuar
photo

Lilia Miilaste

44
photo

Lilia Miilaste

44
lily@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev: 6. aprill
photo

Hans Oidjärv

45
photo

Hans Oidjärv

45
hans@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev: 1. september
photo

Pirgit  Palm

51
photo

Pirgit  Palm

51
pirgit@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:29. september
photo

Andres Põhjala

52
photo

Andres Põhjala

52
ap@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:15. august
photo

Evelin Rand

53
photo

Evelin Rand

53
liine@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:25. aprill
photo

Tiina Randaru 

54
photo

Tiina Randaru 

54
tiinar@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev: 4. september
photo

Marina Reinsalu

55
photo

Marina Reinsalu

55
marina@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev: 5. august
photo

Külli Reino

56
photo

Külli Reino

56
kyllir@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:12. märts
photo

Hendrik Rikand 

57
photo

Hendrik Rikand 

57
heints@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:23. mai
photo

Aime Rummel 

60
photo

Aime Rummel 

60
aimee@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:16. august
photo

Ingrid Rump

61
photo

Ingrid Rump

61
ingrid@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:13. september
photo

Iiri Saar 

62
photo

Iiri Saar 

62
iiri@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:10. jaanuar
photo

Marika Štšerbakov

63
photo

Marika Štšerbakov

63
sarah@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev: 7. mai
photo

Anna Temmo 

65
photo

Anna Temmo 

65
annat@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:22. juuli
photo

Tiina Terasmaa

66
photo

Tiina Terasmaa

66
tinnu@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:10. detsember
photo

Kristel Tikk

67
photo

Kristel Tikk

67
kristel@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:22. märts
photo

Katrin Ubaleht 

69
photo

Katrin Ubaleht 

69
katrinu@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:30. november
photo

Kadri Vaarik

70
photo

Kadri Vaarik

70
kadriv@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:14. märts
photo

Rut Vaik 

72
photo

Rut Vaik 

72
rut@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev: 2. juuli
photo

Riina Voltri 

74
photo

Riina Voltri 

74
pihu@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:21. aprill
photo

Siret Vool 

75
photo

Siret Vool 

75
siret@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:24. veebruar
photo

Martin Vändra 

77
photo

Martin Vändra 

77
martinv@tdk.ee
Sünnipäev:23. detsember